SHOWS YOU NEED TO WATCH NOW

1. Young and Hungry


It was one of the first shows I’ve ever watched on Netflix, also one of the only ones I can binge watch. It stars Emily Osment (From Hannah Montana) and she is a chef for a rich guy and all the other people that work there always get into hilarious trouble. It’s great just watch it.
2. A SERIES OF UNFORTUNATE EVENTS 


Omg this show is so strange but it’s hilarious! And the count song is always stuck in my head it’s soooooo good. Just watch it , it’s definitely a show I have watched like 50 times. 

3. The Night Shift


I didn’t think I was going to like this show but it’s so funny. It’s not too gory because I HATE blood, like blood literally makes me gag and insides no thank you. But this has humor in it and not drama like most doctor shows. Just give it a chance. 

4. GYPSY


I’m almost done with the season, ugh so good. It is about a therapist who has a lot of her own problems and she goes deep into investigations for her patients before they even tell her things. WATCH IT. I don’t get why I like it it just sucked me in. 

5. PARENTHOOD


It’s about siblings who are all parents, and they each have individual family issues. Plus they are a close family, that’s the only spoiler I’ll give. 

6.  DANCE ACADEMY 

I’ve been watching this show for years, it’s so good like I just can’t. It’s about dancers obviously, but it has a lot of emotion into it and fuck I’m in love with it.

7. About A Boy


Again, one of the first shows I’ve watched. It’s so cute and the way everyone meets is hilarious and you need to watch it. 

8. RIVERDALE.


It’s like a mystery kind of show about a small town, it’s hard to explain. It’s oddly entertaining. 

9. BABY DADDY


I WATCH THIS SHOW WHEN IM HAVING A BAD DAY AND IT MAKES ME LAUGH SO HARD.

10. Jane The Virgin


This show is basically about a girl accidentally getting Inseminated by another guy and it’s funny, and a family show with also weird twists and turns. 

Leave a Reply

