Photography

(I made this in my photography class on photoshop.)

I’m so happy that I’ve been getting back into photography. I’ve had some hard times with getting in the mood with my pictures. I’ve been criticized a lot lately on my pictures and how they’re not “good enough”. It’s been hard but I’ve got back into the swing of it and that makes me happy. Photography is something I am extremely passionate about and I can’t believe I was going to let it go because some idiot who thinks he knows every little thing about photography tried to put me down. So yes I need to take photos more often because I miss it and it makes me happy.

Leave a Reply

