November is ending..


November is practically over. This month has been some hell, but also I have had a few good times. This year is going by really fast, before we know it it will be summer time like damn. This month has been a huge stepping stone for me I have dealt with a lot with my depression and anxiety and I have learned a bit better how to cope with it. Don’t get me wrong I’m not even close to getting better but I’m learning. I’ve also learned about my friends and who my true friends are. I’ve learned that I don’t need people in my life that don’t care about me and to get rid of them. I’ve also learned people are in your life for a reason and once you figure out their purpose your life can either become easier or harder. I’ve picked up calligraphy as a hobby and I’ve started doing more photography than normal and I’ve started trying to be more of myself and not care what people think. I’ve learned more about myself than ever this month I don’t know why or how but I did. This month has been a real learning experience and tomorrow it’s over. It’s crazy. 

Leave a Reply

