October –> December 

It’s about that time again at my school. These are the most popular dating months. It’s cuff season. Whatever you want to call it, but it’s annoying. Its when everyone starts dating eachother. Like everyone in my school just dates eachother and they don’t even try and venture out and date people from other schools. I would much rather do that than date someone everyone knows and someone else probably dated them and it’s just ew. Plus any guys that I thought were cute get taken away and start dating girls during these months. And I’m just like wow okay I’m a loser. I just don’t understand why these months are the most popular dating months? Like is it because it’s cold and people don’t know how to use blankets and need someone to cuddle with? Honestly I don’t know. It’s just aggravating because I have to see 10x more couples making out in the hallways and stuff than normal. Like chill out, there’s many other months you can date but why right now? I just don’t understand. 

High school is weird….

Leave a Reply

